Aspirant Leden

Naam Voornaam Gemeente Telefoon Mailadres
Albergs Cindy Berbroek 013 308 208
Coemans Ilse Kermt coemans.i@gmail.com
Dobbels Jo Heist op den Berg 0468 196 499 jo.dobbels@telenet.be
Keymis Christel Dilsen-Stokkem 0498 33 95 92 christel.keymis@gmail.com
Kruijne Julie Antwerpen jkruijne@hotmail.com
Schevenels Christel Sint Truiden onsvitamientjes@skynet.be
Schmitz Yvonne Kuringen 0479 479 431 yvonneschmitz@skynet.be
Sleven Yolanda Overpelt Yolanda.sleven@hotmail.be
Vandeweyer Marina
Vanheel Ilse Lummen 011/74.89.59 ilsevanheel@gmail.com
Vanseer Ilse Tongeren vanseerilse@hotmail.com
Vanstreels Kristien Kristien.Vanstreels@hotmail.com
Verbeeck Vera vera.verbeeck@intersoc.be
Verhoeven Veerle Herentals veerle.verhoeven@gmail.com